As a matter of fact

in #story5 years ago

Real, very very beautiful. Look, you see. I consider myself lucky because the plane tree of our house calls me with its own trunk and slope, and all my negative energies are discharged. I'm not the only one. And I'm very jealous, this is a strong tile. I'm not jealous, I have to take shelter in his shadow. I've been like this since I was a kid. Whoever you are, you return to my favorite Day of Resurrection. My plane, my mom. He's the only one I can stay. And as part of tackling this tough world of adulthood, I'm still crying my head and my best friend in my chest.

The picture is very nice: even if too many k

This is the magic of writing. The pen is fully compatible. In everyday life, when you cannot speak more than three or five words, it opens up into a magical world. Dialogue or Monologue. In the end, you're consuming poison, or the rest doesn't matter.

A simple detail would be a lie if I said I didn't feel strange to anyone around me. After all, we are important and remarkable people of a metropolis. The streets are full of selfish and egocentric people ... I lie to myself, I feel nothing against this group. More okuan details invites me to the day and whispers my name diagonally. The model that goes beyond the brand of my phone or my brand. Maybe hundreds of pounds, brand shoes or notebooks have been rearranged. When you add miserable and selfish feelings, extend your nose to Kaf Mountain. What I couldn't adapt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97