Will be

in #story5 years ago

Just like they pulled my heart out.
as if you were running away
You can't stand to see me sad.
Where are you now?
What happened to me
You went with your memories.
You're gonna leave me on the abyss.
I sneak in.
To keep my foot away from me,
If you hit a gun and hit me
The rebels would walk in me.
You know I took my execution
If you go, I won't give up my world
This is what I love and I decide accordingly.
after all, we take shelter in this way.
I can't live without my favorite sound
I can't breathe without feeling my skin without feeling my skin breathing.
But I killed my soul.
I have a body … but I love you … … as soon as I hear my greetings.
How can I kill you?
You're in someone else's lap.
You will love her and you will like
I can't breathe without it
You won't think you love
You'll just love without telling anyone
Your heart will only shoot for him
The Posture Will Be The End Of The Road
You won't have time to guide him.
The hardest moment
The reason for the best days
You Will Be The Result Of The Worst Days
But
When you look into your eyes you will see
You'il be in every word
Every Step Will Come To You
You Will Love Without Asking
Without looking at anyone
A little more jealous
The Most Beautiful of Your Dreams
Out of Hope
Mirror will be everything you have in your life
And finally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65