You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing BiPolar Without Medication

in #story6 years ago (edited)

@zincali This just reminded me of my bout through depression and suicidal attempts. Talking about it helps, supportive family and friends too. Glad I'm alive. The worst part of it was how hurt my family and friends felt knowing I decided to take my life. I'm grateful to God that I'm alive and I'm loving every bit of it. I'm happy for you Sir. Cheers

Sort:  

Hello there @stanley-md You are a blessed man and I feel that you know that too, which makes it even better. I am so happy to hear that you're loving every bit of being alive. When we learn from our mistakes and truly forgive ourselves, we come away more enriched, that little bit more liberated, more human. You have so much to give and so much love to share and experience, aint it wonderful! Thank you for your blessing and your heartfelt response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51