The Wise Prince: Chapter 8

in #story6 years ago

Der Joecelia, I am sorry to write this but I have to, when I came back from the states and realized you were blind. I knew that I will not be able to cope with you when we eventually get married.
Jane paused as she turned to look at Joecelia who was crying already.
Go on, Angela said.
image]()

So Joecili, I am getting married soon to a beautiful lady, but I have to admit that you are more beautiful, but I love her more.
So, girl, its over between us because I know no man will ever get married to a blind lady.
So, Joecilia I am already planning my wedding with Bridget. Don't look for me because I do not have anything to do with you anymore.
Good bye Joecilia.
Seth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66