The Wise Prince:Chapter 8

in #story6 years ago

How can the woman I want to marry be blind? Joecelia is my woman and I want to marry her. Shit! All my friends will make jest of me that I have a blind wife. No way! I must go and and look for another woman who is not a blind. Ah! Shit! What a mess! He thought as he turned.

image]()

Seth did not visit Joecelia again. Two months later, he met Bridget and fell in Love with her. He took her to his parents and they accepted her.
Jane and Angela visited home and spent time with Joecelia. While they were talking, a post man arrived with a letter for Joecelia. Jane received it happily.
Oh, Joey, you have a letter from Seth, your guy, Jane said.
What did he say? Joecelia asked as she sat up expectantly.
Well, I don't know yet, guess I have to read out, Jane said as she opened it and began to read. it read:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60