The Greedy Man's Wife-22

in #story6 years ago

I am truly flattered that the palace has noticed the shining beauty of my lovely daughter and your son has developed an interest in her. But still, I want to take my time to ponder on it. It's my daughter's future we are talking about here.
But still, I want to talk my time to ponder on it.
It's my daughter's future we are talking about here, Aigbon said.
He probably had forgotten that the King was an impatient and a no-nonsense person even though very friendly. Those who knew King Efa were aware of his temperament and that he said angry words when he lost his temper.
Aigbon, I do not have time for this attitude of yours.
Yes, your daughter is very beautiful and it had been your object of pride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64