Heroes' Legend of the Sky FC storey!

in #story4 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSjhzN4nnBr7MJY633rrJcoqr2q7JcTq7F1WAKTnXYqW8Xv7vMGz5bdcsMuzNKx2KCmR7U.jpeg

[Royal Zenith Academy]
Estelle: Wow~ This is the Royal Academy! What do you think... It's a place that's calm and feels good.
Yoshua: It's quiet, so it's the best environment to study.
Klose: Whoo, I'm in class now. It will be noisy in a little while. Since the academy system is running out.
Yoshua: Come to think of it, everyone will be busy preparing.
Klose: Yes. I'd like to introduce it to the student council, but I'm still in class... First of all, I'll guide you to the school director's office.
Estelle: The school director's office?
Klose: This is the room of the Director of the Royal Academy, Collins Academy. It's on the right side of the first floor of the main building.
Estelle: Oh, that's right~
Yoshua: First of all, let's go to the school director's office.
[Director's Office]
Klose: Head of the school, I am back now.
Collins Academy Director: Miss Klose, are you here? Oh, those of you...
Estelle: Nice to meet you.
Yoshua: I'm from the Shortstop Association.
Collins Academy Director: Ho, I'm still young, but it's great to be shortstop. I heard there was a fire in the orphanage. Was it because of that?
Klose: Yes, actually...
(Klose explained the general circumstances, including the arson incident, to Collins Academy Director.)
Collins Academy Director: Yeah... That's a big deal. It would be nice if we could be empowered in any way... First of all, making the school festival a success and giving children joy... I have to start with that.
Klose: Yes... So, I would like to ask Estelle and Yoshua for cooperation in this play.
Collins Academy Director: That's a good idea. Miss Estelle, Yoshua-kun. Thank you very much.
Estelle: Oh, yes!
Yoshua: I will work hard.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiGizmR7n2pGMeeERoegytD6EcBJeG5mEZGzAeF9K67T6Z4a6s7DJDqXH4mzgsZ38LBZQ.jpeg

Collins Academy Director: When it comes to theater, he entrusted everything to Jill, the student council president. The director is also in charge, so it would be nice to hear the details. I... let me get a dorm room.
Estelle: Yes...?
Yoshua: You mean the dormitory?
Collins Academy Director: Above all, there is not much time until the school festival, so you will definitely need to practice until late at night. So, wouldn't you need a place to sleep?
Estelle: Oh, I see...
Yoshua: Thank you.
Collins Academy Director: I guess the class is over. How about meeting the student council president?
Klose: Yes. Mr. Estelle, Mr. Yoshua. Next, I will guide you to the student council room. It's on the second floor of the clubhouse on the right side of the main building.
Estelle: Yes, let's go quickly.
[Student Association Room]
Jill: Oh, I'm busy, I'm busy~ Checking each branch and allocating budget is OK... The invitations are also sent...
Hans: The only problem left is the play the day after tomorrow. If no one is found like this, everything we practiced is in vain.
Jill: Even if I do, you don't care. When you match the outfit, the horrible look is...
Hans: Don't tell me... I don't want to think...
Klose: Jill, Hans! I'm back!
Jill: Oh, Klose?! I heard about the fire. You said it almost happened?
Hans: Are you and your children okay?
Klose: Yes... Fortunately, everyone is safe. But the orphanage building was completely burned down...
Hans: Yeah...
Jill: Cheer up. I can't help it if I think about it. Let's make the school festival successful so that children can enjoy it!
Klose: Yes, Director Teresa also said that. So I'm going to do my best.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSivK32d6oXk2A4tCfCQZGi4SqDvWi5Y5Lm9AQwAgSLCrdN6n9BZNhfAaa2LFsrsuTvZxA.jpeg

Jill: I'll look forward to it because Klose is a hundred per day if she does her best. But I was worried from before... Those people, who are you?
Estelle: Hello, I'm Estelle.
Yoshua: I am Yoshua. nice to meet you.
Jill: Then those people are exactly what Klose said...?!
Klose: Whoo, I brought you as promised. They said they both cooperate.
Jill: Hey, great! Nice to meet you~ Mr. Estelle, Mr. Yoshua. I'm Jill Readner, a student council president. I am the director of this play.
Hans: I am the vice chairman Hans. I'm in charge of writing and directing. Take care of both of you.
Estelle: Yes, we are~
Yoshua: Thank you very much.
Jill: Well, by the way...
Estelle: What, what?
Jill: I feel like I'll be good at exercising because I'm still a shortstop. Estelle, do you know how to use swords?
Estelle: Well, to some extent... I mainly use a stick, but I learned it from my dad.
Jill: Okay, then it's decided♡ Estelle and Klose fight with a sword~
Estelle: Off, a duel?!
Klose: Of course by acting.
Jill: There is a duel scene of two knights in the climax part. That's a powerful scene that marks the end of the play... Because there is no girl who is skilled enough to compete with Klose... This is the one who won the fencing competition by defeating the man.
Estelle: Wow~ That's amazing!
Jill: By the way, the one who lost in the final is Hans next to him~
Hans: Shet, sorry for losing. But I'm not weak, Klose is too strong.
Klose: Uh, to the last... Because it's at the level of a student... I don't think there's a beginning for Estelle, who is taking her career.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSkPwzoAXAAuNpqDa73jBzbwxw14irifB7fcae8U1sF7WWhYzrQHNiqNXZKbsZouFEesqg.jpeg

Estelle: Again, again, I become humble. But if that's the case, I can help you ♪ Mr. Klose, let's do well♡
Klose: Yes, thank you.
Yoshua: Haha, even then... It's a duel between these guys... It's pretty interesting.
Hans: Are you here? The only thing the two will play is Namgisa?
Yoshua: Yes?
Jill: But Yoshua is flawless too... You think it's okay?
Hans: Yes, I'm angry, but I agree.
Estelle: ??
Yoshua: But the play... what's the plot?
Jill: The title is [Madrigal's White Magnolia], a famous story set on the royal road when the nobility system was abolished. A story of love between a knight from aristocratic and a knight from commoners surrounding a princess from the royal family... Besides, these three people have different statuses, but they have been friends since childhood. And the intentions and intrigues of the aristocratic forces and the commoners' forces are trickyly intertwined. Well, the final episode is a perfect happy ending.
Estelle: Hee~ It must be fun ♪
Yoshua: Oh, but... Why does a woman play a man role?
Hans: That's the creative and stimulating adaptation of this school festival. The intention is that men and women change their original roles.
Estelle: Men and women change positions? Hee~ Did the teachers allow that?
Jill: Escape from sexism! Transcend stereotypes! I forcibly passed the reason. Actually, that's one reason it sounds fun
Klose: You too...
Hans: Ugh, this guy is the student council president...
Estelle: Ahaha☆ Yes, I think it will be really fun~
Yoshua: Now, wait a minute... From the flow of that story... The [important role] that I have to play is...
Hans: Hey, thank you very much~
Jill: Klose, thank you very much. For introducing the right person ♪
Klose: Ah, ahaha... I'm sorry, Mr. Yoshua...

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSehybvivak5qxzWj7zeTKKC97vrwtQNyc3SuoBd5aFZXm2B3RocDjJdXwT7WpX5ptGzsg.jpeg

Estelle: Wow, this is the stage costume. I thought I was wearing armor even because I was a knight
Jill: If you wear real armor, it interferes with your smoke. I decided to change the uniform of the current Royal Guard.
Estelle: Oh, that's right. Mr. Klose has short hair, so I feel like it's a good fit.
Klose: Whoo, thank you. Estelle looks good too.
Estelle: Ehehe, is that right? But... Why is the color different?
Klose: My role is the commoner [Oscar the Blue Knight], and Estelle's role is the color that symbolizes each power of the nobleman [Julian the Red Knight].
Estelle: Oh, that's right. Then Yoshua...
Hans: [White Princess Cecilia] worrying about the two knights Now, Princess. Come on this way.
Yoshua: Now, wait a minute... I'm still ready to go...
Estelle: ......
Klose: ......
quality : ......
Yoshua: Please tell me anything... Just looking at me like that makes me too burdened...
Estelle: Well, I guess... I don't have a feeling of discomfort in the tongue ♪
Klose: I was surprised. Wow, it's really pretty...
Hans: Yes, be confident. If you didn't know you were a man, you might have had a hunt♡
Yoshua: Thank you for your honest feelings... I'm not happy at all, but...
Jill: Ugh... It's exactly what I expected. This role will definitely respond well in many ways~ Everyone, let's unite and make the best stage~!!
Estelle: Yes!
Klose: Yes!
Hans: Okay!
Yoshua: Black black...
(From that night, Estelle and Joshua stayed in the women's dormitory and the men's dormitory, respectively.)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfVLsX6dunCN9skPNs6LKvhXMqrC8Rp4QAnh8TjBfeJBvLz16ZJRRNCxTejzPHDbmcfev.jpeg

[Women's Dormitory]
Klose: ...then, please use the bed right in front of you.
Estelle: Thank you ♪ Mrs. Klose and Mrs. Jill were in the same room. So it was a good relationship.
Klose: Whoo... It's been on since I entered the academy.
Jill: It's a damn relationship as a roommate. But Estelle, I have a request...
Estelle: What is it?
Jill: Can I just call it Jill? It's kind of awkward when ~ seeds are attached. Instead, I'll call it comfortably.
Estelle: Hahaha... Yes, do it.
Klose: Then please omit the honorific title as well. It's natural and...
Estelle: Really? you too? Then Jill, Klose. It's a while, but please take care of it ♪
Klose: Yes, me too.
Jill: Well, it's a girl's dormitory, so stay comfortable. As long as you're in the building, you don't have to care about men's eyes.
Klose: But that doesn't mean that you aren't clean.
Jill: Haah~ That's why a good child is in trouble. Pretending to be quiet.
Klose: Oh, it's too much. I won't make snacks for those who talk.
Jill: No, I'm kidding... Klose, I was wrong.
Klose: No, reflect more.
Estelle: ......
Klose: Oh my...?
Jill: What is it, Estelle? I stare at me...
Estelle: Ahaha, no... I'm kind of envious of it.
Jill: Are you envious?
Estelle: I also have a close friend in Laurent... At best, we were going to each other's homes. In this way, I wanted to live with a friend I like.
Jill: ...Klose, what do you think?
Klose: What do you think... I'm a little unconvinced that Estelle is envious...
Estelle: Huh?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSj6zXdcWFcub9T6QEJkNe2fCgQtZYxZAD3X54PipyUTgWTJYZPtkXPpkStV4UTo98dj58.jpeg

Jill: Is that so? What is this guy saying? This feeling?
Estelle: Why, why?!
Jill: You mean... You don't know who you are traveling with? There are people living together under one roof.
Estelle: Oh... That, are you talking about Yoshua?
Klose: Maybe, that's it.
Jill: Living with such a nice guy and envious of living with women... It's a waste.
Estelle: Oh, what are you talking about? Yoshua is like a sibling with me. I've been living like a family for years.
Jill: Oh, it's like a family... What about Yoshua even if you think so?
Estelle: Oh...
Jill: It's said that men of that age are out of control. Besides, it will be difficult in many ways because there is a healthy child like you next to him.
Estelle: ......
Klose: Stop it, Jill! I'm sorry, Mr. Estelle... Jill has a bad habit of making fun of people when she feels good.
Jill: What, what?! Bad habit?!
Klose: Any complaints?
Jill: No.
Estelle: Ah, ahaha... Oh, don't be surprised.
Jill: I don't care, I don't care~
Klose: Jill!
Jill: Oh, I forgot! I have something to submit to the teacher before going to bed. Then I'll go~ I'm sleeping first~
Klose: Uh, really... Oh, Mr. Estelle. If it's okay with my clothes, I'll lend you pajamas
Estelle: ......
Klose: Mr. Estelle?
Estelle: Wow?! Ah, ah, pajamas... Yes, anything is fine, so please lend me.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSugwyrgeiJbE7Et7Gxw1Z5XHRi1AzhpzmFHx5c2RoGk1T3qMB6AbK6LscEuQ4hrktQtQW.jpeg

(In this way, Estelle and Joshua's academy life that they never thought of began. Wake up with non-family friends and head to the classroom in the morning... In the morning, attending classes with other students... During the day, having lunch together. After school, the hard practice continued until the night... The busy and enjoyable school life passed in no time. And the day before the school festival...)
Red Knight Julius: My friend... As long as it's been like this, there's no way we can do it... We're destined to cover up the male and female one day. Lift the sword! For each other's responsibility! Above all, for your beloved princess!
Blue Knight Oscar: Destiny is pioneering with one's own hands... The position that must be carried and the smile of the princess are far from now...
Red Knight Julius: Are you scared, Oscar!
Blue Knight Oscar: But what's the crazy passion that comes out of this body? I think I can't stand it because I want to fight with you, who treats me sincerely. Before the harsh storm of revolution swallows everything... Let's decide our fate with this sword!
Red Knight Julius: Oh, the souls of the two of us! Ados, look down! Now, play fair and fair!
Blue Knight Oscar: Come!
Estelle: Ha...
Klose: Phew...
Estelle: All right~ It was finally done without being wrong ♪
Klose: Whoo, it was a lively acting.
Estelle: Ehehe, Klose's opponent is not. You've hardly ever missed a line, right?
Klose: I've been practicing script since before. Now, I can only follow Estelle's movements. Thank you so much for teaching me in many ways.
Estelle: Oh, in the case of Klose, that's because the basics are well-rounded~ I think if you make up your mind, you can always qualify as a shortstop.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSji9VJ3pZbCT3DGJjsCsLtRmUfkAMeQMhoDuNw8LdaWCHwL6idrUqtmmfkvCJ1ANdZNbY.jpeg

Klose: Whoo, don't stand up. Finally, tomorrow is the festival day. Director Teresa and children, will they really be happy?
Estelle: Whoo, you really value your teachers and children. Like a real family.
Klose: ......
Estelle: Oh, sorry. Was it weird what you just said?
Klose: No... It's exactly what Estelle says. I learned from the director about the importance of family... My parents died shortly after I was born.
Estelle: Oh...
Klose: It was a life that was left to a wealthy relative, and there was nothing to be desired, but... I had no idea what the family was like. That day ten years ago... Until I met the director...
Estelle: If it was 10 years ago... Could it be [Hundred Days War]?
Klose: Yes, I was in Luan at that time. While running away from the imperial army, he fell away from the people he knew... Captain Theresa and his husband, Joseph, protected him.
Estelle: You must have...
Klose: After the war, it was only a few months until people came, but... Director Teresa and the uncle were so good... I first knew it then. How do father and mother feel? How warm it is to be a family home...
Estelle: Klose...
Klose: Sorry, I'm sorry... I've been talking boring stories for too long.
Estelle: No, it's not. Tomorrow's play, let's do our best!
Klose: ...yes!
Estelle: I'm kind of talking about it, but I think it'll be really fun. Jill and Hans also tried a lot.
Klose: Whoo, I see. But isn't Yoshua the biggest contributor? Are you good at acting like that...

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnY6gM39RRs2ecuaSPf5vG7ZJU1Sdmks4pDXtnYjs6N6XvygTUjfjbPAX84LT2DRZJr8eia.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56