My First Time; The Plan

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
"Lock the door behind you", she said as we entered her room. I quickly did I was told. I turned the key anticlockwise till I head the satisfying click of the deadbolt. To be sure, I tested the knob and then smiled to myself. It was locked. Turning, I saw Adjoa already comfortably seated on her bed. She was taking off her shoes, so I took a second to look around the room. It was neat and smelled really good. Her oversized bed was dressed with an eye-catching pink and white bedsheet. Her rather new study table and chair were to the right side of the bed. Finding no books around there, I wondered if she ever studied for exams. "Hey", she called, interrupting my thoughts. "Come and sit here", she patted the side of the bed she was sitting on, ending my adventurous survey of her room. I nervously walked closer and sat a little too far away making her giggle. "Come closer", she said softly, her sweet voice reminding me of my late grandma. I smiled and shifted closer to her. "Why smiling now? A minute ago, you looked like you were sitting next to Chucky". We both laughed at the joke and then I told her she reminded me of my late grandma with her sweet voice. She just smiled.

Adjoa was the hottest girl in my class and the dream of every guy except moi. Well, at least, that's what i told myself, partly because I had a girlfriend and partly because Adjoa was Yaa's bestfriend. Yes, my girlfriend was called Yaa. This still did not dissuade my mind from the lustful thoughts I had about Adjoa anytime I saw her, even with Yaa. I would imagine feasting on her naturally pink lips, tracing her beautiful brown skin and caressing and feeling her shapely body. I would think of how I would slowly undress her as Bruno Mars' song "Versace on the Floor" played in the background. My thoughts were always interrupted when Yaa ran to hug me or mentioned my name. She was simply a goddess. Perhaps, my history teacher was gravely mistaken having said Helen of Troy was the most beautiful woman who ever lived. "That's because Homer and Mr Sam never met Adjoa", I would now sit and grunt at his lies.

But I knew why I was in her room today. We both knew. Our earlier WhatsApp chats would give us away instantly. For a week now, every single text from either of us was sex or romance-stringed. We had talked about the weirdest sex stuff and she recounted her experiences with different guys which had made my jaw drop wide open with surprise. What had my innocent Yaa been learning from her then? I, on the other hand, had no story to tell or adventure to narrate. I was dating a church girl and there was absolutely "no touching" which occasionally angered me. "I know you're a virgin. Yaa told me", she had texted earlier that week. I had grown furious at Yaa for telling the girl I dreamt of sleeping with that I had no experience in the art. But when the next notification on my phone revealed the contents "I could teach you..." from Adwoa. My heart had skipped three beats and my eyes widened in a mixed feeling of joy,confusion and great expectations.
In the following weeks, we had planned how we do it behind my girlfriend's back. I could not believe I was doing this to her. Yaa loved me more than herself. She had shown me the depth of her love many a time, just not deep between her thighs. The longest time we'd ever been intimate lasted eight minutes in a heated make out session. I had imagined it would lead to sex at last but she'd stopped in heat of moment and said for the umpteenth time that she was not ready. I was sick of hearing it. And I was tired of waiting. Twenty-two and still a virgin? Fuck that!

Well, Adjoa was ready, and so was I. I had always been ready. As I starred into Adjoa's eyes and I swear I would choose to gaze at their unmatched beauty over watching Game of Thrones any day. There was just something about her that made me want to get in between her legs every passing moment. Slowly, our faces inched closer, and closer till I could feel her gentle breath on my already sweating face....

To be continued...
@steempoet of #teamKNUST #steemitashanti
image
Images taken from Google

Sort:  

Very interesting story bro..keep it up

Thank you. Final chapter dropping soon

Adjoa and steempoet getting in on the act. Interesting story. Would love to see what happens next

Haha..stay tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81