Is it simplicity? Maybe madness! Vulnerability? Honesty? I do not know

in #story6 years ago

Let's take a moment to enjoy the simplicity of the universe, feel the vibrations of the melody until our skin bristles. A dance in front of the mirror will not fall while you listen to your favorite music, close your eyes, remember that sweet smell of rain, landscapes that will leave you astonished, so every day like a weirdo A day or so that they see you like that! But you're happy! That's what counts!

That if it was a bad day, you're exhausted a hit point to the first one that comes close Okey better take it easy! Lock yourself in your bubble and come back when your thoughts are clear! and if not, then fuck! you have not had a long day JA, JA, JA! Did I overdo it? if I did apologize my humor is strange.

In moments of crisis is when the madness is on the surface of your skin You decide! or you become crazy in the worst way, you are in constant sadness and you just want to scream, you do as nothing and you limit yourself to the other positive part of life. OH YOU CAN ACT AS COME INTO WIN AND YOU ARE BOTH! How I usually take things!

Say goodbye to those films you make in your mind, capable and you win an Oscar or an emmy but Aha! that annoys and it is disgusting to have a person by your side so toxic, or in the case of cases, have an account that can be and that someone with the balls tells you Hey you are a control clipart!

Life is the way it is! and if you're not brave enough to grab her by the balls and tell her you're my submissive! because I keep kicking you like a little carache Ha ha ha ha! Nice reflection! Do not? Did you expect something with more wisdom? Well, no! Happy folly, people!

All the images used in this post are illustrations of the wonderful Esthera Preda Source

Sort:  

@stephanyvrh, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58