Case from the camp.

in #story6 years ago

image.png
We were then about 10 years old. I and my friend of all childhood went to the camp on the Black Sea in Tuapse.

There, we were resettled by detachments. I immediately found myself a cool girlfriend with interests like me.

In the camps, children are not taken to the sea for 2 days. That they have acclimatization.
But, we on the first day, when we walked after dinner - decided to escape to the sea. Yes-yes), and we did it.

I, my friend and girlfriend went to the fence, made sure that no one was there and climbed up. And then went to the sea, asking the passers-by in which direction we should go).

And now, what happened for what we have all started! We saw the sea and amazing, just amazing sunset! It was magical!

We immediately ran to swim! Nobody paid any attention to us, because they thought that we were with someone, and among the crowd of people, we were like our own).

We bathed, then walked along the shore and collected seashells and went back to the camp!

Nobody was looking for us there, everyone was already going to the disco. We also quickly changed our clothes.

And then we began to count. We just in time had time)!

It was the best day I have ever remembered!

Often send your children to the camp, because there are the best and fun moments in his life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99