The beginning

in #story6 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid, I used to co-write stories with my friends. Behind the teacher’s back, I’d scribble a sentence on a piece of paper, pass it to the person sitting next to me, who would add a sentence and pass it on to the next person. By the end of the class, about 40 people would have contributed and the end result would be something completely un-PC and downright out of control. Hur hur hur.

I’d love to try this game with fellow Steemians – Steemit seems like the perfect platform for some decentralized story-writing! Any Steemian can write and upvote to determine what the next line in the story's going to be. Please be sure to read the ground rules! Easy, peasy, fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58