drawing the role of a mother in educating children

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8437.JPG


hello my friends all

today I have drawn a mother, is giving education, in a family, to 2 (two) children at home.

an important role of a mother, very influential in the growth of the world of education, towards a child, with an early education conducted by a mother at home, will be the beginning of the achievement achieved by the child, when they grow up.

with education, this beginning, a child will form a good mindset, quality and behavior in adapting to all his friends.

the role of a mother, without us knowing it, has begun from being in the womb.
in education a mother at home, which I draw here, to increase their creativity.
A mother's attention, of course, is comprehensive in the family, such as:

  • clothes
  • display
  • behavior
  • mindset
  • And many others.

thus, in this picture, I draw a mother, have more special attention to the child, at home, when a father, is outside the house, working for a living.

You can see the image that I made, in several stages below.


IMG_8433.JPG

stage I

IMG_8429.JPG

stage II

IMG_8436.JPG

Picture results

so that is what I can show and I explain, in the picture that I draw with a combination of a story, in a family, hopefully useful.

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very nice art my friend..

Good illustration

Nice dreawing mother teaches child

mother's affection for children along the way.

child love for mother along the pole.

Thank @sultan-aceh for share

thank so much @longberry

You are welcome, @sultan-aceh, btw, postingan sudah berubah beberapa hari ini bang? Apakah karena sedang musim penghujan enaknya dirumahnya bersama keluarga sambil menulis & melukis?

Saya harap konsisten dengan post bug bug heehee

hehehhe
ya @longberry

sedang musim hujan
hehehehehehe

very nice post and very nice drawing

Oman adun long, wate long kalen gambanyan, tingat long wate umu 2 thon .. manteng bahagia ngen urung chik :)

hehehhe
teurimong geunaseh beuoh
heheh

Sama-sama adun .... Semoga be maken jroh ?

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

thank so much @steemexpress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79