You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding myself again

in #story6 years ago

Hey Hippie,
There are plenty of "homeless" people people who could use your house plans and start building today. Thanks for sharing them with us, I might just add an addition to my own house using your plans.
Thanks buddy, and glad to know the walls are up and the roof is on. The interior is the time consuming part so don't give up.

Sort:  

Hey papper, glad u enjoyed the post.. you are right, the most work does go into the interior, especially the small details that make it beautiful. That is why I am taking my time and doing it right instead of just rushimg my way thru it.. I hope this post helps to inspire more people to work on their homes 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87