Doctor vs crazy person

in #story6 years ago

Doctor. ; .. "How did it start ... can you become a mental illness?
Patient. "Starting from a family relationship..doct.
Doctor. ; "How family relation? Try to explain ..
Patient. ; .. "a few years ago .. i am married to a widow, the widow has a girl aged 20 years, then my father who is the younger .. my stepchildren .. and finally .. my stepchildren married my father .. it means stepchild I ... become my stepmother .. and my father .. became my son-in-law .. two years later... my wife gave birth to my son ... and that is the sister of my stepmother ... so my son called me father ...i can also call my son uncle ..then the next year .. my stepchild and my father have children ... it means he is my brother ... but..he should also call me grandfather ... at the same time .. my wife is the mother of my stepmother ... that is my son's grandmother ... and I as the husband of my wife.. is grandfather of my own son ..so the story ... doct .. brain I almost exploded ... thinking about my family's relationship ... and finally I went crazy like this..doct!
doctor: I can also go crazy to hear your family story ,,,,, 😓😓😓

image


Thanks For Reading My Writing
I hope you like it

@sulung


Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sulung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78