You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding myself again

in #story6 years ago

I am encouraged by your determination. I need to start building a stronger physical foundation. I make excuses that I need my sleep more, but a nice walk in the morning would do me some good.

I know how hard it is to adjust back to life in the States. My family and I did so after living overseas for almost 12 years.

Sort:  

My dad always said "excuses are like assholes, we all got them and they all stink".. LoL.. Honestly tho, we all fall into spurts of depression where sleep seems like the only viable answer, but that is not true at all! A short walk every morning will make u feel so much better after, and after a few weeks u will want to take longer and longer ones.. Starting the day off right will improve ur entire day.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87