1st time writing my thoughts ~ 🙄Boomarang

in #story6 years ago

1st time writing my thoughts ~ 🙄Boomarang

I am Blogger, have ADHD and of course depression with a little dash of anxiety.

Welcome to my world of a yo-yo of craziness and dark world. I fall in the most cliché quote of the
"what the fuck is normal?" category.
One day maybe one day I'll try to be "normal" and maybe laugh That you can actually see the difference of a happy person.

No one will ever understand the shit dark world we live in our mind or world because it is so dark and dangerous. They wouldn't be able to handle it.
No one will ever see you are trying to stand up to this giant demon. If not more
Which explains why you are not able to overcome this sooner rather than later.
Medication after medication to finally get Those mood swings, anger, impatience, compulsive actions under control
(mine is shopping) thank God is not sex compulsion. I'm sure there's more. thank you ADHD for clouding my brain which I tend to forget some important things Or maybe is my delicious cocktail pills?. 🤔 image

gotta say it feels good to share with you my thoughts 💭 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67