Steemit's FIRST EVER STORY SERIES - THE LOST SOUL EP. 05steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

MEXICAN FOOD JOINT - NIGHT
It was a tiny place that served Mexican food. She walks towards a table by and takes a seat.Her phone starts to ring with 'Hey soul sister...' .She picks it up and hears screams and squealing. "Rachel?What's the matter? Are you okay?" "okay? I'm Fantastic!" She screams. "Biiii you're going to be an aunt!I'm going to be a mother! "Bianca jumps from her seat and starts screaming with her.While the people at the restaurant stare at her "I'm going to be a aunt!I've never been this happy in my life! First Rob and now this! I think this is the best part of my life where everything is going to change!" The voice on the phone says "Wait, who's Rob? You need to tell me everything!". "I will Rach,I don't wanna steal your limelight now! You go and celebrate! I'll call and fill you on everything later!" Robert walks towards her saying "Sorry I was late I was caught up with work!" Bianca jumps up saying "Rach is pregnant!!'m gonna be an aunt!!" "Wow! That's great news!"

c238dcfb0dfb7d8916aaac5b2eef1d26--streets-of-paris-paris-street (1).jpg

After dinner, they walked down the street holding hands. They could feel each other’s heart beat .They walk in silence in the dark.The street light was dim.She wraps her arms around his and places her head on his shoulder. She felt so safe, protected and happy. She felt like life is complete.She says " I’ve never been this happy before, or felt this way before"
She continues " I feel complete with you.I feel safe when you are around me, it makes me... so happy. Everything becomes magical. Everything is so perfect when you around.I’m so happy that my sister decided to drag me to the concert that day.If not I would have never met you. And life would have been....different.I don’t know how it would have been.But I
definately know I wouldn’t have been this happy. He hugs her and kisses her forehead".

To be continued..
To know the rest of the story watch this space and Follow @tamaramariadavey

For the previous episodes:
Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tamaramariadavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68