Raj's diary

in #story6 years ago

The laughter of the king's eyes
Simplicity and honesty repeatedly attracted him.
It was really lucky that the girl
Has not been beside him
Badna.
Again in the diary ..
Today is the first new father of life who made tea
Eating. New parents mean my father-in-law
Hihihai .. why know why the new or the first
The feeling did not come. It is my home
I am. All of them are my best friends.
Mother is coming to tea. Feeling Same
Have a madman. When you say something in the head
I can not say with the help of paper pen
That's it. I did that today.
On the first day, write a lot of love to parents
I wanted to be a girl. They have a daughter. They are
Maybe I would think naughty. But the mind said so tied
I did not.
I am very happy today
The right to love has taken on the chest.
Then Raj came to see a father on a page
The picture is blossoming itself.
It's great to have the power of drawing. And below
Have written
These two are my son and daughter
Mida..hehey !!! Ummah babura..hehey ..
The tears in the eyes are a bit of happiness
Jhilik Rajar. Return to love with a love
Wants to get this naughty sweet royal flower!
Highly proud of my king today.
Nobody sleeping on this night and woke up like this?
We are very happy today
I'm going home and my mother Rika and Raj
I love fascinating love! I'm wet
I am the happiest in the world
My husband's mother-in-law, mother-in-law, is a little more
I love it. I love it. I do a lot of evaluation
God determines this position till you die
And take me out before lifting this happiness.
I'm crazy for love. I do not want any wealth.
4 | Raja has no energy to read diary.
I want to insult myself Do not fall
Just reversing the page. Come to the last page in an email
Stopped
Some words written with blood. Dear Raj. Life
You're the first man. You told me in the night
The place is not below your feet in the chest and I
I said I will keep you in my head.
I have tried 100 percent
I just did not want to
Your faith and love
I have read about God's case. But I have heard it
The victory of truth is inevitable. I was on the right track
I do not know the person
How did they come straight into our room and came straight into the room
You and me actually do not believe me
You are clinging to false accusations
What are you waiting for me in the morning?
Trouble is mine. Tilak is sacred to me
How to make the character of the scurvy ink
To leap?
Suicide is great! Neither this is a liability burden
It did not happen here in the end of my life.
Even then, I would die if I had difficulties living
If you do not have me in your womb, you will not be unknowable
I can not write. I can not write this today
Open the door to give a good message
I have a curse to sit down and sit down
I did not know how to hold fast. You should be very good.
Even if you die, you will go to the best base.
You do not have to spend the night crying like crazy morning
The last line to parents and rickshaw
The king asked to read the bullet and cried.
It was so regretful that it was wrong to do with blossom
And for today's heritage, and for today
No raj
Rokon sahib is responsible for the son's mistake
The family is like the bed of Shayya Shayyas
In the postal bloom
Rokon went away with a sick body
Poshpar's house. It is clear that Poshpa's father
Who, who is blushing, blossoms. Now relatives
To hear the news in the house of his own
The house went out with the father of the king
Find flowers. All around it
The relatives went away without getting to the house
In Dhaka.
Ask the phone to the friends of Puspa and they are running.
After a long search, after 1 month long find out
Blossom ..
All the floods in the tears of the water were heard
Even like a baby crying blossom
The king came in front of everyone and everyone went in front.
Turned away from the huff and hated mind
On the other hand, ignoring the blossoms
Asked for forgiveness for the king's chest
Blossom
Forgive your king, blossom. The King of the Kingdom
Who forgot all forgotten. Thus tears flow in mind
Hated the hatred and the wrong and conjured it
Puspraj is their autobiography .. Maybe to write again
There will be the diary of their autobiography. Be good
Pushparaj Ra .. Let's write down the diary of the self.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

If you read, you and I cry by @queen61

Good idea🙃😂👌 by @dan321

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64