To save a flower

in #story6 years ago

Shakila is going to her house sometimes. On that day I was chatting with my brother and myself. In the words, the person said, the screams of the domestic help were coming out from one of the flat buildings in their apartment building the previous day.
Surprised, I asked,

  • Did anyone move forward?
  • Who has so much time to say. Nobody noses in private matters. Besides, what do the gentlemen of the flat think again.
  • If your child was beheaded, would you have been private? And how the boy who is beaten, how is he a gentleman?
    So many people, nobody went forward? That is why the culture of domestic workers from our society is not going to rise.
    Apa remained silent. The words are true, there is no way to deny. Again, there is no excuse to face anybody's home. Although they are criminals. I will come up with an hour-long story, just at this time a loud cry came out. No one was crying and screaming. Waiting for five minutes, I have seen no response, no one is coming forward. I said to you, stand up a little. It was easy to find the flats screaming for a little while in the stairs.
    I gave Bell, a lady opened the door.
  • Come on, Salam. I was crying.
    He pointed to the frightened eyes,
  • Come to the kitchen. My mother in law does not listen to us.
    Go inside the kitchen and see, a teenager in 12-13 years old, two tears sneezing.
    The elderly lady said,

image

  • This is the only thing to call back
  • You go a little away, talk to him. And you will check the body of this girl and see how tortured.
    Anxious imprint in the face of the elderly woman. She kept standing beside her, so that she did not open her mouth.
    On the cold head, I was taking the girl to my sister's flat. If there is a sign of torture, call the police. Let me point out the girl, come with me. The girl is backing up
    I'm coming out of the door. At the same time the elder son of the elderly came to appear. After hearing all he sincerely took full responsibility for apology. Give this girl back to her parents and tell her mother well. He knew a little, so I requested his request.
    After a week, Shakila Apa said, she could not hear the sound from the flat. The relative has come to the girl and the flat's family has given notice to leave the house.
    Police recovered the body of 128 domestic helpers in last quarter last year. And most of these cases have been recorded as abduction. Parents of these children are tired of not having a legal battle with rich families.
    If you hear the voice, if you go ahead, prevent it, then the domestic workers will be killed and the extent of torture will decrease will be greatly reduced. Those who do this, living in educated masks of civilized society. Not more than 3-4 people push them on the door. At least the lazy people will dry up. Open the conscience and open the mask of the civilization at least in front of everyone !!
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64