Little shining star of my life - My cousin Daniel . Meet him

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This little cuteness is my cousin . He is so joyful and happy person . He loves playing games with me and we often watch different cartoons together .Our favorite one is Spider-man . I think ,that children are like stars. They always shine for us . He is my little shining star . His eyes are so clear and sparkling . His name is Daniel and i call him Dany . Sometimes he asks me so unusual questions . For example , how i get money ?Why I study ? Why I don`t have car ?... and so on .

One day we had quarrel , because he was being lazy and did not do his homework . I got angry and said to him , that I was not his friend anymore . Suddenly he huged me and told: Tatuka I love you and if you are not my friend anymore I don1t care . I am being your friend now and always . And suddenly I wanted to cry .....

That`s his photo taken by me .

Meet him my little angel . IMG_3710.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Welcome to Steem, @tatuka!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3308 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit tatuka. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54