You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To My New, Decentralized Life

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Telling people to learn more about cryptocurrencies is obviously a great advice!

Chance is perhaps the pseudonym of God when he does not wish to sign his work. ~ Anatole France

Sort:  

One question, why did you downvote my last post?
https://steemit.com/django/@isnochys/django-pain

Abuse of the steemdev tag. Sorry about that. I'm trying to keep this tag as clean as possible and people just use tag willy nilly.

Just out of curiosity, why did you use this tag? Did you use it randomly or used it because this tag is well rewarded?

Because I wanted to use django and steem-python together.
And well, I thought, it would maybe attract some devs, to help me out a bit.
Not with rewards. Just hints, how to combine those 2 into one app.
Sorry, if I misused it.
Lesson learned.

What is a proper post topic to use this tag?
Do you think, my article is not related to steemdev?

Sorry I removed the flag. I go through the tag quite fast. I even stopped flagging post a couple days ago but it's making the tag useless the more people use it wrongly.

I gave it an upvote.

Thanks!
Much appreciated.

I am usually very careful with serious tags like steemdev. And the title and picture are very misleading:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87