how I come Across The IT industry

in #story6 years ago

hello gentlemen and ladies in the house ... i just wanna share some motivational lines with you here on how i get into the tech industry.
2015 was a year filled with stress, tears and joy. first i will like to share the stress part of it, tears and the good news about it at last.

images (5).jpg

The stress Part.
In 2015 I was face with academic challenge, it was a year for me to conclude my final academic calendar so i was faced with both material stress, academic stress, monetary stress of course everything goes down to money, so in the absence of sponsorship with little or nothing coming from guardians school life totally becomes a mess.
here you no longer think of what to eat, and what to wear anymore all that matters at this point how do i survive this stage. If your on this part you will understand the frustration going on right now.
so finally I managed to scale through...it. how did i do it ?
sometimes cry! ! !
mostimes I pray ! !
Never cease to ask for lectures help...
Worked myself all night studies.Then i followed closely every bit of my script.

TEARS.
After the section and project is over.. now is time to face the real world, with no uncle, brother, sister nor any relation working either in the oil sector or in any big firm, the vision of working with all these big places becomes impossible hence it all goes through connections.
I spent days, nights, weeks and even months thinking and crying... asking GOD please help me.
THE JOY.
As i was in my privacy thinking and being so downcasted I got a call from a school mate who believes i what i can do back in our school days... he said will you like to work as an IT ENGR. I said of course with all confident, without any experience of how the IT industry looks like.... Hahahahaa! !! !.
so I submitted my CV and some other person requirements.
So finally i went for the interviews but it seems the interviewer finds something else in me that i can't think of, this then turned the interview into a conversation....
For you out there it is never time to give up keeping praying, hold on to your faith, press on your miracle is just within you. so this is how i come across the IT industry late 2015 precisely November.

images (5).jpg

Sort:  

https://www.nairalight.com/?link=ifure
how about you check this link and register for this.
it will boost your confidence when you're through

okay am sorry i can't register now.. thanks

Why? Do you have any reasons for not registering?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64