[Original Novel] Mistress of Magic: Morgan's Apprentice - Chapter 3 [NSFW]

in #story8 years ago

 A story of magic, love and loyalty.

This chapter is where it gets explicit, so if you're offended by that kind of stuff get off the internet I suggest you browse elsewhere. Thank you!

Previous Chapters: 

Prologue 

Chapter One - A Girls' College

Chapter Two - The Mistresses' Palace


Chapter 3 - Morgan's First Lesson

Morgan walked to the guest room and opened the closet, and I followed her, a little shakier on my feet than I thought I would be. That strawberry was so much more than an ordinary fruit. The feeling was similar to that of drinking wine, but it was a lot more pleasant and a lot less disorienting. 

"Draken?" I inquired. A second after I asked I realized what the purpose of his presence was and my face felt red and hot again. 

"Why yes," Morgan answered while pulling out a dress from the closet. "He's one of my most loyal personal knights. I've had him for three years now and he's never let me down." She shut the closet door and handed me a dress. "Though he is a bit tall for my taste, he has his strengths and is a dear, gorgeous and sensitive man. Here, try this on." 

I undressed quickly and pulled on the soft green velvet dress Morgan gave me. Morgan stood behind me and tightened the laces until it felt snug. 

"Lovely," she said and brushed a lock of hair from my eyes. I glanced at the mirror on the wall of the room, and back at me stared a bewildered looking me in the prettiest dress I ever wore, with the deepest cleavage I could imagine as legal in public. 

We returned to the salon, and Draken was already there. How did he know? He wasn't wearing his ceremonial armor like he did in the morning. Instead, he wore loose pants and a plain shirt. 

"Ah, you heard my summoning, love," Morgan murmured at Draken and he just stared at her adoringly. "Go to the bedroom and wait for us. Be prepared," she added. Draken nodded, turned around and headed up the stairs to the second floor. Morgan turned to me and scanned me with her eyes. "You've learned plenty of theory in the college," she said. "Are you ready to learn the practical sides of taking power?" 

Taking power. I never heard it put that way. I was taught that power was accepted. Men gave it to us willingly. But then again, Morgan also referred to it as feeding. I never saw it that way. My mind was a mess and my heart was racing. 

"I think I am," I answered as honestly as I could. To be honest, I had no idea. 

"You were taught of a woman's pleasures. Surely you know how to pleasure yourself?" she asked. That woman and her questions! My face turned hot and red yet again, as though Morgan's words were giving me a sunburn. 

"Yes, Lady Morgan," I answered, barely in control of the movement of my lips. 

"Good. While we're up there with Draken, you will watch. You will learn. And you will avoid playing with yourself no matter how much you may want to. I will be watching you." Her voice had the weirdest tone of command to it. Combined with her accent it was oddly seductive. 

"Of course, Lady Morgan. I am here to learn!" I said quickly. Did I interrupt her? I gasped. 

"And up there, it's Mistress Morgan," she added. I nodded nervously. "And don't worry. You'll have plenty of fun before you leave the palace." She smiled and her tone seemed to soften. "Are you ready?" 

I nodded, eyeing her with as much certainty and courage as I could muster. Morgan took my hand and led me up the stairs. .

One of the two doors on the second floor, the one with the double doors, looked slightly ajar and I smelled scented candles from inside. Morgan opened the doors wide, revealing a large candle-lit bedroom with a canopy bed and heavy drapes. Facing the bed was a sofa and the floor was covered with soft-looking rugs. On one of the rugs, at the foot of the bed, was a naked kneeling knight of the sisterhood - Draken. 

So that's what a naked man looks like, I thought almost casually. All the parts look pretty much like they do in the books and tests, but this was certainly a handsome specimen of manhood by any standard. His chest was wide, hairless, his arms and legs muscular and smooth. His hands were clasped behind his back and his knees spread, letting his privates hang freely. His head was bent forward and strands of sand-colored hair hid his eyes from view until Morgan walked over to him and lifted his chin with her finger. 

"I was going to make you wait a while longer, to give young Lilith time to adjust, but I think she wouldn't mind a demonstration of your skill and ability," Morgan murmured at him, never taking her eyes of his. "Lilith, please shut the doors," she said, her eyes still locked on his. 

"Yes, Mistress." I hurried to shut the heavy double doors. 

"Draken, my dearest, what do you think of Lilith?" she asked and turned to face me. Now they were both looking at me and I felt like I was as naked as he was. Perhaps more naked, though that would be impossible. 

"I think she is shy, but curious, Mistress," he replied. 

"How observant," Morgan said with a smile. "I don't think she's shy at all." She placed her hand on the side of Draken's head and ran her fingers through the sandy locks. He looked up at her, hands still clasped behind his back and she turned her head to meet his gaze. She ran both her hands down his shoulders and took a step closer to him so that his face was directly in front of her belt. I could see his body was responding, just like the books and teachers said it would. 

"Lilith, take a seat on the sofa," she commanded, her eyes still locked with Draken's, her hands still caressing his broad shoulders. I obeyed. The sofa was comfortable and I sank into it, leaning onto one side. Everything felt a bit surreal. This is it. Now I get to see it happen. 

Morgan put her hand under Draken's chin and he rose to stand in front of her. He was a head taller than she was, but he looked small next to her. Naked and exposed. She nodded at the bed and he quietly got onto it. 

At this point I noticed he had prepared the room. His clothes were neatly folded on a chest next to the couch. The candles were just recently lit and the bed covers were piled neatly on the edge of the bed. 

Morgan walked to the bed and produced rope cuffs tied to each of the posts. They were there, just neatly tucked between mattress and bed frame, hidden from sight for no apparent reason. She proceeded to cuff each of Draken's arms and legs to each pole. He watched her with the same accepting and adoring look he had whenever he looked at his mistress. To me, his loyalty was beautiful and I was almost jealous. Would I ever have a personal knight? 

"I haven't too much time to play, and I am hungry," Morgan said. I wasn't sure if she was talking to me or Draken as her eyes were focused on fastening the ropes around Draken's wrist. "So this demonstration is no different from the strawberry magic." Yes, she was talking to me. "It's just a tiny fraction of an endless variety," she continued. "I will make it quick in order to show you what you need to see, but I will have my fun." As she spoke, Morgan reached to unfasten her belt. She let it drop on the floor, and her robe dress followed, piling around her feet. No panties. I should have guessed. Morgan's body revealed her age perhaps more than her face. Her bosom was lush and full, her thighs and legs toned to perfection, but not those of a young girl my age. Her long black hair rested against her white skin in perfect contrast in the candle light. I tried not to gasp too loudly at just how magical she looked standing naked over a bound man. I wasn't the only one impressed. I could see Draken's body responding more and more to the sight of Morgan's naked form. He breathed faster, and ever faster, when Morgan lay beside him, one of her legs over his, her knee placed right under his testicles. 

"Have you missed me, my dear Draken?" she purred as her hand traveled across his chest, abdomen and hips, as though ignoring the towering erection just in reach. That ancient dance. I smiled to myself. 

"Yes, Mistress," he breathed. Morgan's blue eyes glistened as she licked her lips and allowed her hand creep slowly toward Draken's cock. Perfect, well-practiced technique. She wrapped her fingers around the shaft and he shivered slightly, limbs tugging a bit on the restraints. Her hand rose and lowered slowly as she propped her head on her other hand, watching Draken's face. 

"Look at her," Morgan whispered and now I was the one shivering. Draken's eyes met mine and a storm of gray gazed me but seemed to see right through me. I could tell he was in the place where he desires to be most. I smiled at him. 

Morgan moved her face closer to Draken's neck and kissed it, gently at first then deeper and harder, until she bit down and his eyes closed, a tiny moan escaping his throat. I shivered again. That sound. Pleasure and pain composing a note for a song to accompany this ancient dance of power. Her hand began to move up and down faster as she pulled away from his neck. She didn't bite hard, not even hard enough to leave a mark. The faster her hand moved, the more his hips began to follow in rhythm. 

And then I saw it – The Power. Small specks of light began to swirl in the air around Draken. Like miniature fireflies born from his skin, looking for their home. And they found it. They landed on Morgan's skin and were absorbed immediately, giving her skin a faint glow as they did. With each passing moment, every movement of Morgan's hand on Draken's manhood, there were more of them and they moved faster. By the time Draken's moans became audible enough for me to hear over the drumming of my own pulse, the light of the power was brighter than the candles. 

"Come closer, Lilith," Morgan said, and her voice seemed to echo through me. I pushed myself up and walked toward the bed, toward the light. "Sit beside us. Watch. Learn. But do not touch or speak." I obeyed, suddenly very glad that the bed was big enough for me to sit comfortably with enough distance from Draken's arm and leg to avoid touching him by accident. I could disrupt the process. 

Morgan lifted herself and straddled Draken, pressing his penis against his stomach. His lips parted, a tiny moan escaping them and he stared up at her as though I wasn't even there. 

"You know how important it is to keep control of your hunger when you feed. Never take too much," she spoke to me, but her eyes were fixed on Draken's as she began to move, sliding her labia against his shaft. "Feel him. Know him. Follow his rhythm and know when to stop and let him have his satisfaction." Her body rose slightly, letting Draken's cock straighten, and she lowered herself onto him, her lips parting as the took him into her inch by inch, slowly and carefully, indulging on the sensation. She let out a breath of satisfaction. Draken was blinking slowly, frozen in place as though hoping to never let go of the feeling that overtook him. The specks of light from his skin came in larger, faster waves. Then she began to move. 

Morgan's body writhed like that of a dancer, in an increasing tempo of hip and thigh movements. She threw her head back, eyes shut and when she lifted it and opened her eyelids, her eyes were glowing with power. Morgan waved her hand through the air and Draken's bounds were undone and off his arms and legs. His knees folded, and Morgan leaned back to place her palms on his thighs. He knew exactly how she wanted him. His back arched, and Morgan wrapped her legs around him lifting him to face her as she rode him faster and faster. She smiled at him, and one of his hands reached down between them. She gasped, increasing the rhythm of her movement, never losing sync with Draken's. 

I watched the dance of their bodies and the light of power around them astounded. This was it. This is what all the fuss is about. This is what it looks like and by all the Gods and Goddesses it looks incredible. I want to try this. 

"Now," Morgan's voice seemed to whisper out of every corner of the room at once. "Give me what you have to give," she moaned. The specks of light were doing a mad dance between and around Draken and Morgan. I could almost feel them brush against my skin. Their reflection against my sweaty hands made me realize I had been clutching at the sheet for a while now, watching the mesmerizing show of power as I held my breath. 

Morgan's body arched forward, her hands landing as though in slow motion on Draken's chest. Her nails sunk into his skin, not enough to draw blood, but enough to hurt and as the light exploded around them, I heard Morgan let out something between a scream of victory and a moan of ecstasy. 

The room suddenly looked very dark. My eyes were adjusting to it when I realized Morgan was now eyeing me with a soft smile and a light behind her eyes that I have never seen before, but heard so much about. She didn't even bother trying to hide it. Draken was staring at me too, but his eyes seemed blurry as though he was tired or drunk. His face glistened with sweat. 

"Enjoyed the show?" Morgan purred at me as Draken reached for a towel on the bed stand. He did think of everything in advance, didn't he? 

"It was… very educational," I said with a smile. Morgan looked down at my hand still clutching the sheet and I instantly released it. "And… Amazing." I added. 

"Wait until you're part of it, dear," Morgan teased and slowly rolled herself off Draken. He instantly proceeded to clean himself up. Was that semen? Why did he rush to wipe it? I wanted to see what it looked like! 

Morgan stood up and stretched. She then waved her hand in the air and her dress from the floor instantly floated up and wrapped her body, followed by her belt that fastened itself. I blinked and stared. Magic was starting to look as useful as they promised it could be, back in the college. Draken had just finished cleaning himself with the towel and was sitting on the bed beside me, rubbing his wrists where the restraints were. Morgan bent down toward him and cupped his cheek in her hand. 

"Thank you, sweet Draken. You never fail to exceed my expectations," she said softly and planted a gentle kiss on his lips. He smiled at her when their faces parted. Morgan straightened up, passed her hands through her hair and looked at me. 

"I am starving," she said. I vaguely wondered how much time had passed since we entered the room. "I think it's about time for lunch," she added and signed me to follow her out of the room and downstairs to the salon.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Hungry for more? Follow me to read the next chapters!

Sort:  

Great job in the past month!
Included in Steemprentice Spotlight Top Reputation Gainers Edition for part of the prize pool generated by the post.

Okay seriously I just took a shower and now I need another one....Didn't even touch myself and still made a mess.....THANKS A LOT!

Anytime. It gets better. :)

It is all in the detail-
Like miniature fireflies born from his skin

My favorite line in this chapter: "Pleasure and pain composing a note for a song to accompany this ancient dance of power."

How delectable! I'm hungry now too.
More please! :)

Am I cruel enough to make you wait till tomorrow for the next chapter? Maybe. You'll find out soon enough. #dommode

It gets like this ah? =)

I warned! Yes, that's how it gets. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69