You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping My Child out of Foster Care, Because I Grew up in This System That Really Doesn't Care!!

in #story7 years ago

I like when I see you posting new stuff, it allows me to know you and your family are safe. Keep safe my friend. And FYI I have been sharing free home schooling resources on my blog over the last couple off weeks and will be adding to them since you were forced on the road, I know money has to be tight so check them out and bookmark the links you like. Keep fighting the good fight and sharing stories you learn.

I have my own experience as a child in the system. So I do know first hand some of the horrors a child can experience. Most children should never been removed from their families. Only in rare, extreme cases of abuse or neglect should a child be removed, and home schooling them to make sure they get a good education isn't a good reason to remove a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87