Raining Rain

in #story6 years ago

I have never heard the true meaning of the people inside me: I can walk to the disabled crowd when I am an unopened umbrella. What's the purpose? God

A dark sky is the air of clawed darkness. He literally fulfilled the fall. I cried yesterday and I don't even care about getting wet in the rain. The final result is the navel. Every day I know the familiar faces of that route.

A lot of people will cross the street. I don't know hundreds of faces, but they're still familiar. Familiar faces are already unclear.

It's a boring day in the afternoon. Some angry cities these days. I think that's the point we're looking at. Maybe I'm mad because I'm pissed. He still can't stop.

I'm starting to get angry. Fast pace and rush.

I couldn't go where I had to go. I have books to buy.

"Other times."

Something was done to calm down.

And why is this human face so bad? Dedi My daughter got angry this time, she said. This wasn't the worst thing I've ever experienced. What feeling is enslaved, I can't stand myself.

I'm on my way, Mason. I have to call an interviewer and he doesn't want to talk to me, honey.

I am very happy with the rain pressure; I do not want to rain my tears' he said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95