The Amazing Super Star [Episode 17]

in #story6 years ago

We call you the leaders of tomorrow but we know you all cannot be leaders but you must strive to become a leader, only the best becomes leaders and the rest remain followers. This morning, I am challenging every child in this school to always strive to be the best because you are all leaders of tomorrow, he said.

Ayo was still not sure he was prepared enough to represent his class; he wished the teacher could change his mind but he knew that the teacher would not. When the children got to class later that morning, I am challenging every child in this school to always strive to be the best because you are the leaders of tomorrow, she said.


Image Link

Ayo was still not sure he was prepared enough to represent his class; he wished the teacher could change his mind but he knew that the teacher would not. When the children got to class later that morning. Caleb asked Ayo how he was faring.
I have been working hard, reading my books and every other material I find. My elder brother and sisters help to coach me but I am still not sure I can do this, Ayo said.

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Watch out for the Link above! This is a hacker account that spams comments on people's link. Best avoid to stay in control of your Steemit Account

Preparation is key to success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58