The Ways Of The Unfaithful [Episode 23]

in #story6 years ago

From my window upstairs, I saw a lady that was introduced to me as Fred's wife. She was standing in the garden and she was making a phone call.

I strained my ears to eavesdrop what she was saying, to say I was shocked will be an understatement.
I am not in school honey, I heard her say. I pinned my ears down to pick every word she had to say.
I am with brother Fred, he asked me to accompany him to one of his sugar mummies place.

image
Link
I am falling asleep his wife. Yes, yes he is going to pay me of course you know that there is no brother in business.
She went on and on talking to only who God knows, I didn't need a soothsayer to explain what I just heard to me.

My mummy had invited her boyfriend to my father's house, the boyfriend who apparently killed my dad.

Sort:  

I just resteemed your post to my 31,000+ followers @a-0-0 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64