The Husband Who Kissed the Smell of Heaven

in #story6 years ago

HUSBANDS HEALTHY BAU "

I accept marriage .... binti .... with dowry ...... in cash pay .... ". Brief, solid and clear.
But know the meaning of "agreement or pledge" it? But what is implied?
The implied is: Meaning: "So I bear the sins of her (the woman she made wife) of her father and mother
Whatever sins he has committed. From not closing his nakedness until he leaves the prayer.All who relate to him (the woman he made wife), I bear and not the parents who bear.
And I will bear all the sins of my future children. "Also aware, if I failed and I was off hand in carrying out responsibilities, then I am wicked, and I know that hell is my place because eventually my wife and my children will pull me into The helliest hell..
and Malik Malik will bulldoze me until it breaks my body.
This marriage contract is not only my covenant with the wife and the father-wife's wife, but this is the continuing covenant to ALLAH Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala ".If I FAIL (the Husband)?" So I am a wicked husband, disbelieve and I am willing go to hell .. I am willing angel torture me to destroy my body ".
(Muslim)


Duhai the wives ... So sever the sacrifice of your husband against you.
Because when the Ijab is spoken, His Throne shakes because of the weight of the covenant made by him in front of GOD, in the presence of angels and humans.
If only you were sucking blood and pus from your husband's nose, then it was not enough to make up for all your husband's sacrifices to you ...
Hopefully ... this is for an already married and unmarried experience ...
Subhan Allah..
the weight of the burden on the husband's responsibility. Is not it to ease the responsibility that means a wife must obey her husband, keep the command of GOD and stay away from his prohibition? Also educate our sons and daughters later to understand about religion and responsibility.
May we all be parents who can give the best for our children someday with religion and love so as to create a small family of sakinah, mawaddah, and warahmah.
Aamin Yaa Rabbal'alaminn ... Companions may we always in His protection that delegated health, happiness, safety and ease to always worship Him.
"O Allah, honor our friends, Give Us a faithful partner, realize the family sakinah mawaddah warahmah.
Later enter We in the most beautiful heaven .. "Aamiin Ya Robbal Alamin
Rasulallah SAW said: "Whoever delivered 1
(one) science alone and there are people who practice it, then
even though the one who delivered is gone (died), he will still get the reward. "(Narrated by Al-Bukhari)
Subhan Allah
Hopefully we can take useful knowledge of worship worth through this paper and practice in everyday life. Aamiin ...

Sdh read Like Aamiin comment and share with Ikhlas !!

FB_IMG_1513863785792.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82