You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Strength To Take Those Final Few Steps

in #story7 years ago

I'm just stopping by to let you know that you're an inspiration to me. I don't say it many times but just the other day I was blown away by how you created two different storylines within minutes and asked us which one was best :)

Talent, is a beautiful thing and you have in abundance. The rest can always be figured out.

I've been so happy working with you guys on this , what a team right?

Limbo is a kinda scary kinda exciting place, it's for sure out of the comfort zone and maybe it's where the magic happens. Only you can know when to jump, but when you do, know that you're an inspiration. :)

Sort:  

Man, I don't know what to say but thank you. Your words leave me humbled beyond belief. I just consider myself lucky to be working with you guys. I have this feeling that we're all going to achieve something that we can't even comprehend yet with this project. The potential is huge, our team is strong, and the sky is the limit. The jump is coming very very soon, you guys will hear of it first. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90