April 27th 2019 snow stormsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

  Ah, such a day when snow cast all over southern Alberta. I retain the wind whirling like crazy. I thought the flickering lights would commence to the power to cut off. 


  If you have ever lived through a blizzard and seen the snow stick and coat the outside walls and buildings. that happened on April 27th.  All in all, it was a very powerful blizzard. On Sunday the next day, The Weather Network was interviewing people on the blizzard. One guy responded with saying he'd never seen anything like yesterday. me neither but I am using my memory to write this so I might be twisting facts. Also took a ruler and measured the depth of the snow. I can't find the paper I wrote them on but I'm sure that the average depth was in my backyard

~18.9 cm or ~7.4 in

Also this is my first post using Pal coin. 

That's all I have for today see you next time.    

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64