Story time - black eyes and accidental pranking

in #story7 years ago

So this isn't just one story, it actually happened back to back and it all started with my husband not feeling too great.

So my husband is incredibly skinny but seems to have a constipation problem. He gets all bloated and that makes him feel sick. A few nights ago he came home. He was conplaining avout his stomache not feeling well and looked like he was pregnant. He got in bed soon after and wanted to read to me so I joined him.

images (16).jpg

I usually keep a glass of water Next to the bed. Noticing his voice was getting a little tired I gave him the water, he sat up to drink and after acsecond i decided i wanted to drink some myself. He didn't see me because I was behind him. As I started to sit up, he lift his arm to drink and before I knew what was happening, my eye collided with his elbow. It was my fault but he still felt bad.

unnamed.gif

So the next day while he's at work, I get a message from him asking if we still have laxitives, (He never drinks them unleas there is a problem) so i answer with a yes, ask why he wants to know and receive no answer from him.
Remember that water I was talking about. Well I pour a new glass when he gets home and give him the laxitives. He tells me what happened and I suggest that maybe he takes two.

He didnt tell me one fell into the water and desolved. He just drank his pills and drank most of the water. The next morning around 3 am I wake up feeling thirsty so I reach over and drink the water that was on his side of the bed. His water he dropped the pill into... well I wake up feeling not too "lekker" a few hours later, he lookes at his glass and realized what happened. He then chose to tell me I drank laxatives (he was worried but also giggeling at this point)

Here is a vid of a husband and wife actually meaning to prank eachother like that...

First is the guy pranking his girlfriend with laxitives

She gets him back

Then he pranked het by glueing her to the tiolet seat

Then she gets him back

I sometimes look at these couples who pull pranks and think, yeah I'd love a fun relationship like that... guys I have officially changed my mind. After the accidental prank I was apart of, I never again want to be pranked by my husband.

Has this ever happened to anyone before?

Let me know below

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Very nice story. But I see only two people read your story but you get 54 UpVote. Getting UpVote is good but if more people read your story then that is the better.

Very nice story👌👌👌 👌But I see only two 👌👌👌👌people read your story💐💐💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63