A Fuzzy Frog Brandishing a Pair of Truncheons Ate My Homework

in #story6 years ago

A Fuzzy Frog Brandishing a Pair of Truncheons Ate My Homework
by The Invisible Man

A Fuzzy Frog Brandishing a Pair of Truncheons Ate My Homework


Dear Ms Smith,

Have I told you lately how much I love your mild hips?

I am writing to you to ask for an extension on my geography homework. As you know, I've always had a very trendy attitude towards deadlines. However, something unexpected happened.

My ex and I were in my kitchen enjoying some grubby spring onions when a fuzzy frog came barging in brandishing a pair of truncheons.

It looked at me with hot eyes. I stared at its cool mouth. When it started skipping, I knew it meant business.

I made a dive for my geography homework but the fuzzy frog decided to feed my hair and then run off prancing. I was taken aback.

So shocked was I, that I didn't realise that the fuzzy frog had grabbed my geography homework until much later.

That evening, I was smiling with my grandpa when I suddenly noticed that my geography homework was missing. I searched high and low, I even looked in the store cupboard.

Eventually, I reached the obvious conclusion - the fuzzy frog had taken my geography homework to feed to its tiny twin brother.

Thank you or being understanding and allowing me more time to complete my tiny geography homework.

Thanks
Andy Fetersnatch





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99