Master of SleepingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Master of Sleeping
By The Invisible Man
A Metal Anthem



Faster than a bird
Terrifying spider
Enraged and like an opposite word
He's half man and half rodeo rider

Master of sleeping I'm pulling your pumpkins
Twisting your hair and smashing your plates
Blinded by me, you can't see the lumpkins
Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you fate
Master
Master
Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you fate
Master
Master

Ten is the number of the spider.

An arrogant poop nestled somewhere in time
A smelly ant - no warnings, no signs
Judgment day and the a rank rat arrives
Eventually, they all commit crimes

The plates went SMACK, there was no use turning back
'Cause I just had to see, was a spider watching me?
In the mist the hair twists
Was all this swell, or just some kind of hell?

Ten is the number of the spider.

Is it the end, my friend?
Master you're going 'round the bend
Half man and half rodeo rider
No, no, please, no
Ten ... ten





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 109935
New receiving account balance: 170
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1f017b548c5d7cceab98153f166370a1964045ac
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94