Punished for likening my toes to a wild radishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Punished for likening my toes to a wild radish
by The Invisible Man



Dear Mrs Sidass,

I am sorry to report that little Ran Sidass has been assigned a detention.

As you know, little Ran Sidass is usually a very great and delightful child. However, today I caught him poking during class.

When I asked him to stop, he shouted, "Exterminate!" and began bashing with his friend Peter Dragon.

Ran Sidass aggravated the matter further by calling me a tasteless bear and likening my toes to a wild radish.

Little Ran Sidass was also in violation of the school uniform policy. I do not allow lonely t-shirts at Bash Street School.

Bash Street School prides itself on being a terrifying and rough establishment. Thus we simply cannot have children poking and bashing on the premises. Added to which, my toes looks nothing like a radish, as Mr Williams will testify.

Please ensure that little Ran Sidass attends detention tomorrow after school, and leaves his lonely clothing at home.

Yours sincerely
Harry Scrote





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 110375
New receiving account balance: 140
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 908b3b996dbeac537f0feaa385741c7ee8a88ae2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94