The Power of Habit - Get good habits and delete bad habits

in #story6 years ago

This video is for anyone out there who has goals and feels like they can't overcome them because of a number of limiting beliefs. This video has helped me out so much and I know it will help others out there in the same boat that I'm in, especially as a struggling entrepreneur.

The power of Habit is such a powerful habit to learn because it's about how you go about doing things in your every day life. Watch the video and I'll share my key points at the end and how to develop better habits, and we can be on this journey together.

Key Points to develop better habits:

  • Environment (Environment is everything, be around people that "triggers" you to become better and complete your goals.)

  • Small steps (Small steps turn into large ones once you stop a certain habit or do it less. You will see yourself cutting the habit more and more.)

  • Consistency (Stay consistent in having good habits and continue to do it until your brain is wired to do it on auto-pilot.)

Video Credit to: Video Advice

If you like my blog entries hit the follow and re-steem button and I'll continue to provide great content to anyone out there trying to better themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62