You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Allies of Old began: BORN Chapter Two "The Shadow Men"

in #story6 years ago

I just figured out what you did; I was thinking the first chapter sounded familiar when I was reading it, but I had misunderstood the sequence, and was thinking that it was new to me. It had been a while since I'd read it I guess, I thought the familiarity was just the characters and your writing style. So now I get it; halfway through the next chapter we will be in never-before-read territory!

Sort:  

Ha, yup, I moved a few chapters over- actually for steemit purposes it will probably me more like four chapters in. I'm putting more text in each chapter than I've been recently to move it forward to that point as fast as possible, but it even with that it probably won't shift until the fourth installment, I'll make a point of it in the next one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83