Humor man story

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1532160457257.jpg

He is pretending to be accurate


Police entered into a phone
Policeman Din and pick it up from ...

"Hello !!! You Police Station"

"Yes, what can i help you sir"

"Now, hold the phone ..."

ရဲအုပ် Emerald Din mind has little news
Police station to handle phone calls
Oh င့် and the answer is ...

"Yes"

"You"

"No Drive"

"So ... where 

"I do not know"

"So ... you camp

Din has news from the ...
Only the other person calm

"How did you feel ...
What's the matter still
no 
The sole purpose of the sole purpose "

"So ...
'm not available clause "

"Here is my ...
There is no police station 
You have obligations to harass and
Do you know that you can catch "

"... You could help"

"Aye ...
I talked about his business
This not to disturb "

"Eh ... why the sole purpose case"

"I tell 
 Where roads "

"No ... same path
Phone and sent him "

Getting ...

There was no "Hello ...
Has the sole purpose of how many times should I say "

"You have to Public
Do people impatient "

"All right ...
Why you attributed "

"These people ...
He is a very Responsibility catch a criminal "

"What is still 
Still no known cause and "

"You ... 
"Do not know 

"Poor skull ...
I d ...
"Who do you say 
To arrest a criminal Responsibility
You never heard of "

"These people ...
I just ...
The outside is not really "

"Now ...
You really exceeded
So people could add Jamaica
The sole purpose of the only 
The really good because
Adding mass to honor
The sole purpose of thought
Powered by ...
Tutoring the snap  absolutely "

"Let your water

Not the idea to add the sole purpose 
The poet
Taking an idea to add "

"Among you ...
These people will be honored
The name does not say "

"Todd ...

Arrest criminals Responsibility
Now, you do not bite "

"Who is your name"

" Emerald Din"

 "I Din
The familiar catch a criminal
Well ... yeah "

"Certain employers have to give up sole purpose
The case back "

"I think you can help
Live anywhere before "

"I do not think so ...
The issue of Revelation "

"Well, no ... 
I certainly am "

ရဲအုပ် Mya Din ...
I have been crying sprouts

"I'm sure ...
Not really ...
The sole purpose is the same ... "

" Hla Shwe and shelter site Din
What would afford "

"... case"

"Well child"

"I did"

"9 hours and 28 minutes in the morning"

Quick address "... I come with the sole purpose"

"Address ------------"

"All right half has the sole purpose"

 my home address Din
One policeman was called Quick
Emerald Din when
The host ...
With a panicked look
Host women ...

"... nothing else like a waterfall"

"Children do well"

"Cycles"

Policeman Mya Din ...
Apparently quite dry ...

"You are at home,"

The fold ... It looks like he is ...

"Of course, before ...
Cactus mananger
Well done once ...
Romanov see front
You make sure your posts
I looked down into the wells
Treasure the gift of never ...
Call the police when
What I love how engaged
mama lay extent
Among the camps
Now is the 
Emerald Din's quite simply called "

"Now, the oil wells will be engaged"

Well, I ...
He heard a child crying,

Aung Bu

"Well, I am"

Supposedly half off well
I may oxygen shortage

Children at
His mother is even more ...

"I just watched
"I may have to go back to save

I want to keep surely yard
Policeman Emerald Din practice

"Scoundrel ... Aye"

"Drive the world ... not my child"

Why not save, "Why, you are my son"

"Romanov fold
To save the baby, the baby,
Yet, as a responsible citizen
I did call the police "

Police Mya Din ...
I decided to Google App Engine
Fold Aye
With vigor
Edited at Aye
From there.

(Even if they become
Over reading.
I say bonds)
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thiha555 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @thiha555! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thiha555! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73