This article will be for you and the key to unlocking the men for you

in #story6 years ago

Yesterday I answered the Voice of Binh Duong when the reporter asked me: Why Vietnamese men are very clever wife? I said: Ai ai not I not keen. On the contrary, I prefer to marry smart. Just a joke, it's much more fun to be husband and wife.

When I was new, I liked smart women. But like love but not love. Because I'm afraid I'm not safe. Intelligent women always do not make me (as well as the majority of Vietnamese men) feel insecure. They are smart so they take control of the relationship. They made me not self-launching myself.

At that time, I liked to marry a safe wife. He made me throw anything, not worry. The only person eating, sleeping, clothes clothes is a day off. The only person I needed to bring back was my eyes. Then gave me some babies. Work is also at home as long as home is a hot meal just blowing. I just need to know is to know the tail right. The occasional little crease is the twisted tail of the oven. Honest and easy to say! I think there are many men who want to marry a wife like this: Ngoan 1 tí- Ngu a little and a little tasty!

So I broke up because they were not like that! They are smart too! Now they love to buy a house, buy a car, give birth to a baby and form the standard husband for me. But I also ran away with a few people because I tasted a good talk all the time while I was dying to be sad, good one should seduce rebellious wrinkled face shook head, a little one Now chatting is together. So one person said I was complicated and contradictory. What do I want?

I realized I wanted a real marriage, not just a wife. I want to be SAME instead of just me or her. Some women are too smart to have one hand to make a marriage instead of me to build a marriage. Some women are too foolish to think that building a family is a matter for men. Women ONLY GO!

Are not! Marriage is not the two who are married to give birth and live together to the silver tooth. That's not it! Marriage is a life in which the husband loves the marriage more than love his wife. The wife must also. Not that I love you, I love you but we are LOVE! There, they are willing to put away their ego for a common purpose. The quarrels are also for the general, not because the individual was violated. I think so!

The intelligence of a wife turns out to be not the IQ of the wife but the understanding of the wife about her husband, about his marriage. Not only understand but also feel. Men are superficial but many of them are very heavy with his wife. Unconscious but willing to trade everything to his wife happy. Stupid but ready to roll out the muzzle of the muffled mouth to say good words about his wife. How many wives understand that, feel it instead of just seeing her husband lazy, worthless, stupid long training it? I think the smart woman will find that instead of struggling he does not do this, do not do that, ask, demand, pressure and make him want to do it for love! Instead of asking her husband to be like her husband, like her husband, help him, with him to do good husbanding himself, his own, snuggling with him!

We do not have to do everything to be able to live together to make ends meet. But we are happy together, enjoying happiness, experiencing happiness. To be a happy wife and a happy husband!

And that is enough to have a smart wife then! And the husband of a woman like that, who does not ham?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75