MOTIVATIONAL STORY

in #story6 years ago

Lord Buddha was sitting in the royal house One day a stranger came to Buddha. After praying, O Lord, there is a question. If you allow me to publish!
Buddha laughed smile and said, say, you have questions.
The stranger said, * Lord, you never become fierce, never madly said to someone a bad word. Even when someone makes a serious mistake of harassing you, you also generously forgive him. Please say if you have acquired this humble, cool temperament! *

The Buddha listened with all the heart. And finally he called the stranger and said, * I can see that after seven days you will die. So leave these questions and spend the last few days with your family, family and friends. *

The strangers were shocked to hear this in the face of the Buddha. Sadly, bowing down to the Buddha bowed his head and went away. In the next seven days he was in a very low voice, humbly, last night with everyone. He forgave all the mistakes and did not know it.

After seven days the stranger came to the king's house and bowed to the feet of Lord Buddha and said, 'O Lord! This is the last day of my life today. You've come to your expectation that your life will end in blessings and blessings *.

Buddha laughed, 'What kind of behavior did you have in the past seven days? *

The stranger said, * Very calm and gentle. Every moment I feel I'm going to the end a little bit. So anger, anger, anger, and pride did not want to waste the remaining little time. With whom I mixed, I spoke softly, calmly. *

Buddha said, * you might have got the answer to your question. I could answer you directly. But then you just could not hear, understand. We are all running out of this world. No one knows when it will stop. So, as long as I am alive, love, peace, and anger are desirable. And yes, you know yourself so that I told you that you would die after seven days. You're not going to die. Stay calm. *

The stranger said, "Blessed are you, Lord!" You opened my eyes! *

take care
Be healthyIMG-20180711-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67036.29
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74