Friendship

in #story6 years ago

GBWA-20180512160715.jpg

It is said that if friendship exceeds 7years its a life time. You been my source of happiness for years pass.
Trying to understand you for most people is like you really difficult. You own a heart of a queen... I call you goodheart. Softy cause you forgive n that's so chilling. Ima because your world is love.
Not the best at showing your emotions
You've been cut deep n left wide up
You fought the demons
They'll think you ain't perfect if the ever see you cry.

Darling you give but you cannot take love
I need you to see this, I hate when you're submissive
Passive aggressive when we're texting, I feel the distance
I look around the peers that surround me, these niggas tripping
I like when money makes a difference but don't make you different
Started realizing a couple places I could take it
I want to get back to when I was that kid in the secondary school
I want you to take it deeper than money, dick, vacation
And influence a generation that's lacking in patience »
I've been dealing with my dad, speaking of lack of patience
Now all I have left is tolerance.

Sort:  

Wow you're really pretyy @tobyblac!!

Nice but shot story.. Thanks for recognising our tag #steemjet .. I saw and filed some of your design already.. You are a genius. Thank you for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43