A short story of horror | the 10 years old boy

in #story5 years ago

My story started when I was 10 years old. When I went out with my friends after breakfast to play in the street until midnight, there was a big fig tree we used to play under cover and always hide behind. Tonight I was playing with three of my friends, The four of us heard a strange squeak. We thought there was a dog behind the tree. We went to look, but we found an incredibly tall man of about 4 meters. His face was very clear. Despite the darkness around us, he was pale white with a very thick beard. Wearing a coat similar to that worn by the kings of Europe in the Middle Ages.

My mother tried to calm me down and told my father, who took me to the trees until I saw the scary man. There I also found my friends with their parents looking for that man. , But we did not find any.

Abi said simply: it could be just a crazy man or a vagabond asleep behind the tree, and the end of the matter so, the days passed and our fear gradually, but we were avoiding the passage of this tree my friends and I and one night I was sleeping in my room around 4 am woke up I heard the sound of the same snorting that I heard at the tree that day. I opened my eyes in dismay. I saw the same man standing in the corner of the room, but he was shorter than the previous time. He was moderately tall this time.

I froze in my place I could not even shout that I appealed to one of the Hall of the situation, I almost died of horror if my mother entered the room and found me on this case I asked "What is your? I was surprised and asked my mother how did you know me? And why did you come now? She told me that I was filling the house screaming and crying loudly, I was very surprised, I did not make any sound .. I told her what I saw but no one believed me and my father told me it was just a nightmare because I think about it very much.

At this moment I felt a pain and a severe pain in my stomach, I looked and found scratches and deep wounds in that place like writing, and here shocked everyone and believed my story.

by @totyahmed731993

Image source

images (26).jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 19.23% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @totyahmed731993!

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @totyahmed731993!

You got a 4.60% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @totyahmed731993!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You just received a 66.67% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @totyahmed731993!
WaveSmall.gif

You have been defended with a 22.22% upvote!
I was summoned by @totyahmed731993.

You got a 6.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 31.25% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @totyahmed731993! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 13.79% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @totyahmed731993!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @totyahmed731993. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49