You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW AN ORDINARY DAY WENT TO HELL (PART 3)

in #story6 years ago

He licked his lips and turned away.

This part is one of the reason I wish the story won't end.
I would have love to know why the guy did that? Could it be he has a mission or he is tb. And also why was he out side by that time of the night.

Main while bro I enjoyed the story. It's really nice.
And we don't have control of what the day might hold for us, that is why it's advice able to make the best use of every situation we may find ourselves.

Sort:  

The boy was a curious sight I must say. Till date, I still wonder about him; what was he doing out by that time, in the cold and wet? I will never know though.


We just make plans but the fates who weave the threads of our story does not care about our plans. Anything can happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88