Boss Husband - (56th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

Adi-Ok ..
.
.
Smile on the face of the smile hit the cabin. How long will you see the sun and it does not look anymore, so it went inside without knocking.
.
In the face of light smile said coffee.
.
Sun back looked back. He saw the eyes of the sun and the face became glistening, he laughed. Put your coffee in the table. The sun started moving towards the end. Sun is moving one step to one foot.

pic 32.jpg

.
Sunshine- Thank you
.
Yourself-how was the trip ???
.
Sunshine - Successful
.
Yourself-congratulations
.
Sunshine- Thank you
.
To speak, came back to the back wall. The sunshine stood in front of you. Looking at each other. The sun stood on its two hands on the other side and stuck in it. Steadfast looking at the other side. The heart of the eyes is in the eyes of the heart to get lost The sun is full of heart seeing it. To get closer to your face, you closed your eyes. The sun gently gave a kiss on your forehead forehead. You have become red in shame. At that time Rimi saw.
.
.
Rimi - Sorry, I went back to Rimi after seeing something.
.
Yours faithfully, you have come out of shame.
.
Rimi went to Already told all to Rafsan.
.
Rafsan - So there is so much going on under the umbrella ???
.
Rita got angry and rigidly looked at Rimi.
.
Rafsan-huh ... do not say anything to us and themselves themselves
.
Wait-wait wait .. what you think is nothing but nothing. I did not tell him nor did he tell me.
.
Rafsan - then .....
.
It's true that I have his rights on his wife and me. I do not know whether or not I do not want to lose it. And the madman loves me, so I know I'm just waiting to tell him. That's going to be by hook or by cook
.
Rafsan - Both of you are crazy.

Continue.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Actually lost of words. Great love story. These kind of love story, would make you more romantic to your spouse. Great work @uncommonriad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68