Boss Husband - (78th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

I am looking forward to seeing him. He is eating halam like kids kidnatake. I have a lot of anger on myself, I have given this man a lot of jam and paru just days. I'm sorry.
.
Sunshine - You do not have to bump.
.
He kept on looking at me, and he did not understand how I felt. You .....
.
Sunshine - If you think so strongly, then you will hear. What's wrong with me Because of eating again, we paid attention. Got the food on her.
.
He took food in front of my face. What i like With my hands on my hands, I took a bowl of food with satisfaction. Today he gave me food. Every time I gave food to my mouth, I grabbed her hand.

pic 55.jpg

.
Sunshine - I do not have the limits of happiness today. But I'm not making any mistake. If it's wrong then it will be wrong. Afterwards I will not be hurt anymore, okay? You can go now, I have it now. Now keep me like I'll keep him a lot better. Very good.
.
Two eaters are ready for auction office.
.
Hey, he's going to go before me and I'm back. After coming out of the door, he also came back.
.
Sunshine - One important job left. I went back. Holding his face with two hands, we kissed a kiss on his forehead. Then I went out. From now on I will do this every day and I will also object to it.
.
Hey, he came back and kissed on the forehead. Issue .... so happiness I feel like I'm in a dream. Sleep a little later. No, I do not want to wake up at this. I do not want to end this dream of happiness. Let this dream continue forever. He got down and I got down, he stood by the car today and did not open the door of the car. I opened the doors of the car with a smile and saw.
.
Sun-yes
.
Hey, he happily said Yasata a little more loudly. Crazy one
.
I was going to the office.
.
Stop the car, stop the car.
.
Sunshine - I broke the car in the form of a scream. what happened???
.
You're sitting, I'm coming. Dukalam a ship. I got out in 5 minutes to get something.
.
Sunshine - what I said was such a fear. It would have been said before buying anything.
.
I give a smile as I said. I know that he will melt if I see my smile.
.
Sunshine - Has given a smile and can not be angry if you want to.
..
..
I went to the office.

uncommonriad.gif

Sort:  

Who is called the sun? Is he such a beautiful woman called the sun.
Very interesting.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66