The trouble of losing love- (17th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

How would you prefer to be smart in my life? after you didn't perceive what was the that means of life, once Anand wont to laugh, once there was a pain, it had been a time after you came, after you came to American state, you learn what life is like, what's smart, one thing smart regarding you, so you're lost If I am riant my life and if I left my life,

The trouble of losing love- (Sixth Episode) (4).png

It has been nice to own no see, or at the tip of the night, Acharya wet Balis area unit my whole night's hassle and everybody thinks of the tears of your thoughts said.

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93