The trouble of losing love- (38th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

Every moment of my life has been hanged, without you, I have suffered hardship, I am responsible for it. But believe me very much love you, every moment without you, unbearable pain, it is proof that you never understand the hidden person inside me, which can not be seen at all times.

pic 76.jpg

If I was sick, I was fasting today, everyone was disobedient. I had spent the morning in trouble, suffering was getting worse since noon, but I was able to complete the fasting fasting day of God. However, it is very difficult to do the pain from the afternoon, it is very difficult, but it is more difficult to avoid fasting, if you can not do a month after all the year, then what kind of Muslim we are, whether I am doing anything else Inshallah, praying for everyone.

uncommonriad.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

You got a 8.49% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @uncommonriad!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95