KNOW YOURSELF PRICE

in #story6 years ago

31727700_918962151598304_9006935754202415104_o

Natasha-a pretty woman of 35, pleasant in communication. She works in a district hospital. She does not have a husband. Why? - Divorced. He paid no attention to me as a woman.

Now is the age of emancipation. To that to be surprised? But what struck me. My mother got married for the first time before the war for a country boy, for a neighbor who seemed to know well. He began to offend her from the very first days. I did not take it with me to the evening.

And when the shilom was stabbed in the side, and even laughed at the same time, my mother could not stand it. She threw a rope on the horns of the cow, which the father gave to the wedding, and went to her sister, it was indecent to return to her parents' house.

I was a teenager when I found out about it. Then I read a lot, everywhere they wrote in books that the village girls were quiet, downtrodden, afraid of everything and took off all grievances, bruises and disrespect for people. But not my mother! She wanted to be happy, and this must be achieved.

There is nothing worse than, as my nephew says, to go with the stream, where the water is, there you are. You can choke. But why do people break their fates at times? Where do our upbringing, nobility, love go? It remains to be assumed that never was.

Or the husband said to himself: he will not go anywhere, and once his wife fell into a bad mood - he cursed, the second - struck, and then stopped at all. Someone suffers, and someone leaves. In my youth, my colleagues and I liked to go to the forest for berries for the weekend.

Once we sit, snack, rest. We started talking about family relations. And in our company there were four people, all women, two are divorced, one was not yet married, one is married, Svetlana.

Sveta, looking down on us, the divorcee, said: "You have to be patient, and then you will live."

Sveta suffered, and her husband still went to another. I sympathize. The theory is not confirmed by practice. No, there's something else. I remember my cousin Miley's family. My husband, Ilya Pavlovich, is a good man.

And in the service he was respected, and in the house is the master. No wonder they say that the retinue does the king. I would paraphrase: relatives make a man the head of the family. Mile was very respectful of her husband. The people around saw it and sincerely loved their father. In the morning on the day off, Ilya and Mil have breakfast.

  • What are you going to do today? the wife asks. The husband answers.
  • And what? "I need you to pour water into the water bath, I'll wash it."
    -So I pumped water first, and then I'll go about my business.

Since the morning, a good mood and no reason to displease each other. Sometimes some reckless act in his youth will ruin his whole life. One young man, Anatoly, went on a business trip. He was very fond of his wife Galina, young, beautiful, faithful, but fell into a hotel in the company, drank and was tempted by the lady.

The lady, unfortunately, was ill with an indecent illness, and Anatoly could not hide his offense. Offended Galina, a faithful wife, was so offended by her husband's act, humiliated, trampled, that she decided to take revenge on him, and more than once, let him have horns to the sky.

Spouses continued to live together, raise children, but there was no previous warm relationship, Galina did not miss any opportunity to add another twig to the horns of her husband, and he beat her with a mortal battle. So they lived for about 20 years and parted.

They wanted happiness, but they did not save their feelings, they did not forgive each other. And no one is to blame, themselves.

So I think why we, people, marrying or marrying, we promise to love only our spouse, we swear allegiance, and then ... What motivates us? Curiosity? Promiscuity? What words do you need to find a mother, father, teacher to help your son or daughter save your family?

Then, in the old age, which is waiting for us impatiently, looking around the corner, someone will tell us kind words, buy medicine, give water. And this, believe me, very much. ... Natasha I wish to meet a man with whom they would have lived in love and harmony for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67