You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 43 - The Frigate Tourville, and my Renault 12 Gordini

in #story7 years ago

When I played with the choke as a 5 y.o.(most of the people today haven't the slightest idea what choke is) my parents told me if I touch it again the car might go boom, as in films... so that scared me pretty badly and enough not to mess with it :D

On how many battle ships did you serve in your career?

Sort:  

my parents told me if I touch it again the car might go boom, as in films...

Cars rarely go boom as can be seen in movies.

On how many battle ships did you serve in your career?

Five: Trieux, Tourville, Georges Leygues, Jean de Vienne, Cybèle

yeah but I was five lol

five. wow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73