You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL CHAPTER of The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: "Darkness is Coming"

in #story6 years ago

Great job on closing this book with a final chapter which leads us back into the war at hand. That will keep us all hooked in while you take your time to work on book three. This was wonderful to read to say the least, you also have my critiques for each chapter to refer back to when you need them, and feel free to ask me anything if you need insight, you know this.
I know book three will be super amounts of epic battles because this bridge isn't leading us to a dead end, you tightened up many loose knots from reborn here with renewal, and it will all pay off as future books of this series are released. great job :)

Sort:  

I've been reading through the comments, I love that you said something on each one :)

Could you head over to chat when you see this?

Yes indeed I shall my friend! Glad to give my input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61