The Road to success 7

in #story6 years ago

We would have to find someone from lagos if it's English you want. Lagos people are expensive. Is it English?" "I don't know. But I can show you." I thrust my hand under my tattered dashiki and pulled out my storybook from the waistband of my knickers.

"Ah, you've been hiding a book!" Bala reached for the book. Abdu said, "Are we going to stand here and mope all day? The others have started work. when are we going to start our own work?" Bala took my arm. "He is right. Let's go our special place." The seven of us trotted off, leaving the other almajiris to their begging.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Success is what everyone wants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73